(Dates in brackets indicate the end of term of office)

Mrs L Ballard (Headteacher)

Co-opted Governors (6 places, one of which must be staff):

Tamsin Armour (19/11/23)

Colin Brearley (Chair of Finance, Personnel and General Purposes Committee, Vice Chair of Governors) (29/10/24)

Simon Harris (10/1/23)

Jamie Walker-Jones (24/2/24)

Neil Rabbitts (Chair of Governors) chair@willowbrook.notts.sch.uk (10/1/23)


Parent Governors (5 places, elected by parents/carers of pupils):

Claire Goff (12/3/24)

Vicky McEwan (Chair of Strategic Development & Pupils Committee, Vice Chair of Governors) (23/03/2023)

Emma Shaw (12/3/24)

Local Authority Governor (1 place, appointed by the LA, approved by the Board):


Staff Governor (1 place, elected by members of staff):

Alice Brearey (20/11/23)

Business Interests

Mr Rabbitts is a director of Out of the Hat Ltd. which hosts the school website.

Governance roles at other schools:


Governors retiring within 12 months:

Brett Hands (retired 31/8/22)